RIDE RIDE RIDE!

Back on the bike tonight!  This is starting to feel comfortable again, part of my normal routine.  Battery back in the bike computer with history.  Rode 8 miles after work.  Overall, felt good, recovered in a couple of minutes and thought I’d like to ride more.  Success!  Thinking it’s time to upgrade riding shorts, they don’t last forever. Average mph was low for me at 10 mph, anticipate it moving back up as I gain strength and endurance.  Again, with the new bike rack, bike was loaded in less than 5 minutes.  Looking forward to riding as much as possible in this warm weather this week.  

About trigirlrider

Starting cycling in 2006 to train for my first triathlon. Fell in love with it! I ride about 50 miles a week in the spring/summer/fall, and am looking to ramp it up and ride year round! Mainly trail riding. Always looking for cool gear and newer equipment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment